Monkey Industrial Supply
15 Hubble, Suite 110, Irvine, California 92618

Email: matt@monkeyis.com

MCQ Instruments
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 33 00184 Rome (RM) – Italy

Email: info@mcqinst.com

GERMANY

LAT – Labor- und Analysen-Technik GmbH
Heinkelstraße 4, 30827 Garbsen
Hannover

Email: jw@latonline.de

FRANCE

Neyco Vacuum & Materials
30 avenue de la Paix
92170
Vanves

Email: olivier.costa@neyco.fr

AUSTRIA AND SWITZERLAND

Labgas
Heinkelstraße 4, 30827 Garbsen
Hannover

Email: info@labgas.de

SWEDEN

PROREG Control AB
Box 1224, S-141 25 Huddinge
Kvarnbergsvägen 29, S-141 45 Huddinge
Sweden

Email: mikael@proregcontrol.se

GREECE

Scientific Enterprises Ltd
45, Agion Saranta Str 18346, Moschato

Email: fanis@scienter.gr

EMPHOR
Emphor Fzco.
P.O. Box : 61232, 
Jebel Ali free Zone, Dubai, UAE. 

Email: Rohan Panicker – Sales Manager
Rohan.panicker@centena.com

Email: Harisree Nambiar – Sales Manager
Harisree.nambiar@centena.com

ONUEE Electronics Ltd.
C3-E,TCL Science Park,No.1001,Zhong Shan Yuan Rd.,
Nanshan,Shenzhen,China.
Tel:0086-755-86183901
Fax:0086-755-86183040

Email: info@onuee.com

ONWARDS TECHNOLOGY (HK) Ltd.
Rm B 8/F.,Excelsior Bldg.,68-76 Sha Tsui Rd., Tsuen Wan, N.T.,
Hong Kong.
T: 0086-755-86183102
M:(0086)15914182095
F: 0086-755-86183040

Email: cq.song@onuee.com

Dr. Jorge Luis Brito Acosta

Intecilab S.A De C.V
Managua 697 Int 203, Col Lindvista Norte, Gustavo A Madero CP
07300
Ciudad de México
Mexico

Email: ventas@intecilab.com

Web: www.intecilab.com

Sword Oilfield Services Pty

Email: info@mcqinst.com

Partha Sanyal

ATOS Instruments Marketing Services
Plot No. 297, Rainbow Drive, Near Wipro H.O.,
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore – 560035, India

Phone:+91 725 936 4003

Email: partha@atosindia.com

Web: www.atosindia.com

Entech Industrial Solution Co.,Ltd.
17/121 Chinnaket 2/46, Ngamwongwan Rd., Toongsonghong, Laksi, Bangkok 10210 THAILAND

Email: nongnuch@entech.co.th

PT Sword Tekindo
Gedung Tranka Lantai 3 Jln. Raya Pasar Minggu Km 17.5, No. 17 Jekarta Selatan 12520 Indonesia

Email: indonesiasales@swordtek.com
Person in Charge: Loven@swordtek.com

SWORD Oil Filed Services SDN BHD.
Suite 126, 1st Floor, Johor Tower 15 Jalan Gereja
80100 Johor Bahru
Johor
Malaysia

Person in Charge: Rafik@swordtek.com

SWORDTEK PTE LTD
Singapore, at 17A Tuas Road, Singapore (638521)

Email: sales@swordtek.com
Person in Charge:
rafik@swordtek.com

SWORD Representative Office
51 Huyen Tran Cong Chua Street Ward 8, Vung Tau City
Vietnam

Email: VietnamSales@swordtek.com
Person in Charge: Phu@swordtek.com

S.W.O.R.D. Yangon Branch

Email: MyanmarSales@swordtek.com
Person in Charge:
Sansan@swordtek.com

MCQ Instruments
Via delle Quattro Fontane, 33 00184 Rome (RM) – Italy

Email: info@mcqinst.com

WE ARE LOOKING FOR DISTRIBUTORS IN EUROPE
Reference - Roche
Reference - Yale
Reference - Novartis
Reference - Stanford University
Reference - Berkeley
Reference - Mayo Clinic
Reference - Caltech